Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of roger bauer

roger bauer

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by roger bauer
"We transferred every policy from another company in town and we would recommend State Farm to everyone. We deal with Sheri and would like to give her and the office 5+ stars!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Arndt

Rhonda Arndt

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Arndt
"We are very happy with our prompt service with switching our insurance. The process was made quite easy. Would recommend State Farm to all."
Profile photo of David Konopacky

David Konopacky

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Konopacky
"We have been working with Sheri S. at this agency for several years. She is always quick to respond and very thorough in her service level. Absolutely 5 stars for Sheri!"
Profile photo of Linnea Ebann

Linnea Ebann

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linnea Ebann
"Always thorough and timely"
Profile photo of Austin Ramesh

Austin Ramesh

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Ramesh
"Excellent atmosphere in the office and Ben took the time to understand my needs, laid out my options, and pointed me in the best direction. I wouldn’t go anywhere else"
Profile photo of John Sarama

John Sarama

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Sarama
"I can’t say enough about the confidence that I have knowing that Sheri will be assisting with my insurance needs. My requests are always addressed in a quick and efficient manner."
Profile photo of John Scarsi

John Scarsi

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Scarsi
"Logan did a wonderful job in helping establish the appropriate policy for my home owners insurance and two autos. After our initial meeting he promptly got back to me with costs and explanations of coverage. He also checked back with later to see if I had any new questions. He is a great representative for State Farm and very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Jen Meyer

Jen Meyer

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Meyer
"Friendly, helpful staff, helped me with more coverage than I had for less money!"
Profile photo of Tom Nowicki

Tom Nowicki

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Nowicki
"Great service and follow up."
Profile photo of Kirsten Eddy

Kirsten Eddy

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Eddy
"Very helpful and accommodating to our needs!"
Profile photo of Michelle Root-McDaniel

Michelle Root-McDaniel

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Root-McDaniel
"The office staff is amazing! Always prompt with answers and solutions to all my insurance needs. They even call to say, "Happy Birthday"."
Profile photo of Ray Gust

Ray Gust

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Gust
"Very helpful with all my insurance needs after Farmers increased our home and car insurance by over 25%"
Profile photo of Bob Kribs

Bob Kribs

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Kribs
"Fast response time."
Profile photo of Dana Dowd

Dana Dowd

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Dowd
"Marta was very helpful and thorough. She is a pleasure to deal with"
Profile photo of St Ly

St Ly

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by St Ly
"Reasonable rates. Friendly service. Fast response. Awesome communication. Love this office."
Profile photo of Sandra Baas

Sandra Baas

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Baas
"State Farm has been my insurance provider for years and I am very satisfied with the company. Sheri is extremely helpful and knows her job very well. She is a very smart, nice and pleasant to talk to."
Profile photo of scott brandenburg

scott brandenburg

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scott brandenburg
"Ben has been very helpful with any questions regarding my Hone, Business, Auto, boat and UTV insurances."
Profile photo of Matthew Justice

Matthew Justice

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Justice
"Worked with John Hoffman on policies for Home, Auto and Business. He is thorough, patient and knowledgeable. Met with us after hours to accommodate our work schedules. He helped us make well informed decisions to manage our liabilities. I would recommend to anyone that values customers service and is tired of the impersonal service offered by online insurers. Best in the area."
Profile photo of Jake Burkett

Jake Burkett

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Burkett
"Logan has been super helpful throughout the process of changing carriers to State Farm. He knows his stuff and everyone I talked to has been excellent and professional."
Profile photo of Sam plantz

Sam plantz

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam plantz
"Lisann was very helpful and answered all the questions I had about my policies quickly! Highly recommend working with them!"
Profile photo of JOE Placek

JOE Placek

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JOE Placek
"I have been a customer for more than 40 years. I have always had prompt, friendly service and of course and all of the staff has been great over the years. And speaking of staff Sherri Smith has always been very knowledgeable about all of our policies and explains things in a way that is east to understand. I appreciate having her at state farm. I appreciate how quickly we have had claims resolved in the past And Sherri has been a big part of that."
Profile photo of Brandon Piotrowski

Brandon Piotrowski

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Piotrowski
"Loved working with John! So helpful and nice would have been a 6 star but he’s a Husker fan. Go badgers"
Profile photo of Gina

Gina

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina
"I worked with Lisann and she couldn’t have been more helpful! Truly felt like a family vibe, cannot recommend her enough!!"
Profile photo of Cole Sanborn

Cole Sanborn

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Sanborn
"Ben Rabenn State Farm and his team went above and beyond in making sure I understood my policies and coverages. Lisann and Logan were very friendly and great to work with throughout the entire process. Highly recommend this team for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Dylan Weber

Dylan Weber

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Weber
"First class agency with knowledgeable and friendly staff. Highly recommend!"