Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John gustavson

John gustavson

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John gustavson
"Martha was excellent. Followed up promptly, kept me informed of process and made doing business with my new agency a positive experience A keeper for sure"
Profile photo of James Mohr

James Mohr

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Mohr
"When you get to live in your 70’s you have had involvement in many contracts for insurance. My recent involvement with John Huffman was a pure pleasure. Knowledgeable, attentive to need and quick turnaround with answers and suggestions. I highly recommend the Rabenn State Farm Insurance Agency!!"
Profile photo of Parker Schuh

Parker Schuh

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Schuh
"Ben and Kurt were great to work with. Very responsive, personable, and gained my trust quickly. They were price competitive, flexible, and ensured they understood my needs when putting together both home and auto policies. Whether you live in the north woods or not, i would recommend working with this group!"
Profile photo of joe misina

joe misina

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joe misina
"Ben and Brady were great to work with! They were always available, quick to reply and VERY helpful. 10 out of 10!"
Profile photo of John Slack

John Slack

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Slack
"I have been a State Farm customer for many years. When Pekin canceled my home owners policy for our summer home with no explanation, I called several agencies in Eagle River. Nobody returned my calls. I did not know State Farm had an agent in Eagle River.. when I called, Martha answered the phone and within an hour I have a new policy, with better coverage at a lower rate than Pekin. Martha and State Farm are truly awesome."
Profile photo of Joshua Grant

Joshua Grant

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Grant
"Lisann made everything quick and easy for me!"
Profile photo of Heather Clark

Heather Clark

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Clark
"Quick, easy and seamless transition over to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Scott Furtak

Scott Furtak

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Furtak
"Everything was great"
Profile photo of Karen Major

Karen Major

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Major
"Great customer service !!! Thank you Logan 😊"
Profile photo of Bonnie Neumann

Bonnie Neumann

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Neumann
"Every time I call Martha is patient and kind and explains things that I may not understand. She does an exceptional job and I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of George Boswell

George Boswell

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Boswell
"I visited the State Farm Eagle River office today and was greeted by Agent Annabelle Odberg. She was very knowledgeable of the State Farm system, she is pleasant, courteous, and very efficient in helping me with changing my payment method, I highly recommend her as a great employee, George"
Profile photo of Mike Krueger (Tofu Ninja)

Mike Krueger (Tofu Ninja)

March 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mike Krueger (Tofu Ninja)
"I picked them because they had good reviews. When we closed in our house we paid for a full year of insurance. Then they gave us a refund saying we had overpaid. Then they sent us a bill saying we'd underpaid. I called in and talked to them and they said they would fix it. In the end they ended up canceling our policy because I said we didn't pay after they said they'd fix it. It was set up in an escrow so it would be easy and ended up just being a mess. They did give us a refund for the rest of the year. I would not recommend using them."
Profile photo of Valorie Elliott

Valorie Elliott

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valorie Elliott
"I have had State Farm for a long time. However, when The Rabenn Agency took over State Farm here in Eagle River I was a little concerned! There were changes in my income and I really needed some solid help with making sure I was covered but within my means. Thank goodness for Logan, a very nice, professional young man, he listened! I mean he took the time to really listen! Logan found several ways I could lessen my payments and still feel comfortably covered. He even helped me obtain renters insurance which was a new insurance for me. Not too often does one run into a professional young man like Logan who can listen and relate to an older customer. Unfortunately I had a serious billing confusion and when I was in full crisis mode Logan fixed the problem with sincerity and understanding! I have sung Logan’s praises to all I know and everyone who has met him and done business with him has been more than pleased! Stop by and talk to Logan and see if you too will feel comfortable and pleased with the service!"
Profile photo of roger bauer

roger bauer

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by roger bauer
"We transferred every policy from another company in town and we would recommend State Farm to everyone. We deal with Sheri and would like to give her and the office 5+ stars!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Arndt

Rhonda Arndt

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Arndt
"We are very happy with our prompt service with switching our insurance. The process was made quite easy. Would recommend State Farm to all."
Profile photo of David Konopacky

David Konopacky

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Konopacky
"We have been working with Sheri S. at this agency for several years. She is always quick to respond and very thorough in her service level. Absolutely 5 stars for Sheri!"
Profile photo of Linnea Ebann

Linnea Ebann

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linnea Ebann
"Always thorough and timely"
Profile photo of Austin Ramesh

Austin Ramesh

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Ramesh
"Excellent atmosphere in the office and Ben took the time to understand my needs, laid out my options, and pointed me in the best direction. I wouldn’t go anywhere else"
Profile photo of John Sarama

John Sarama

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Sarama
"I can’t say enough about the confidence that I have knowing that Sheri will be assisting with my insurance needs. My requests are always addressed in a quick and efficient manner."
Profile photo of John Scarsi

John Scarsi

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Scarsi
"Logan did a wonderful job in helping establish the appropriate policy for my home owners insurance and two autos. After our initial meeting he promptly got back to me with costs and explanations of coverage. He also checked back with later to see if I had any new questions. He is a great representative for State Farm and very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Jen Meyer

Jen Meyer

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Meyer
"Friendly, helpful staff, helped me with more coverage than I had for less money!"
Profile photo of Tom Nowicki

Tom Nowicki

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Nowicki
"Great service and follow up."
Profile photo of Kirsten Eddy

Kirsten Eddy

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Eddy
"Very helpful and accommodating to our needs!"
Profile photo of Michelle Root-McDaniel

Michelle Root-McDaniel

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Root-McDaniel
"The office staff is amazing! Always prompt with answers and solutions to all my insurance needs. They even call to say, "Happy Birthday"."
Profile photo of Ray Gust

Ray Gust

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Gust
"Very helpful with all my insurance needs after Farmers increased our home and car insurance by over 25%"